July 9, 2020 | Live Guided Meditation and Spiritual Dialogue with Guruji Anand Krishna

“Inner Journey is a process of unending learning, one on the path keeps getting fresh insights.” ~ Guruji Anand Krishna

Please Join. YouTube Live Streaming Guided Meditation and Spiritual Dialogue with Guruji Anand Krishna hosted by Ma Archana (Chair of Indonesian Asscociation of Meditation, Ayurveda, and Yoga).

Thursday, July 9, 2020
8 PM Bali/KL/Spore/HKG | 7 PM JKT | 2 PM CEST
8 AM NY | 5 AM SF | 5.30 PM IST | 9.30 PM ACST

error: Content is protected !!